top of page

DNA (Alexander Christaras and Michael Nivolianitis) are back (after their release “Dromos”) with this work created for the theatrical play "4Ever" written by George Eliopoulos and directed by Vana Pefani.

For the interpretation of the song "For Ever" and the '80s hit, "Time After Time by C. Lauper", adapted for the needs of the play, the two composers collaborated with Jennie Kapadai, well-known singer in the indie Greek scene.

The artists hope you enjoy the instrumental and noble mood of their work.

Track List

1. Picture 1
2. Picture 2
3. Picture 3
4. Picture 4
5. Time After Time
6. Picture 5
7. For ever
8. Never



4ever / Dna

SKU: 520010643006998
  • The final price has also been calculated for the cost of postal mailing through Greek post offices by simple shipment.

    Choose 7 to 10 days to pick up.

Product Page: Stores_Product_Widget
bottom of page