top of page

This work is inspired by the human subconscious and its dark aspects ; the authors and producers of the soundtrack for Mega Channel's Greek series "Surface", decompose, regenerate and reverse the same music, composing a collection of 12 instrumentals and 9 songs.

The music video for the song "Misery" by Mark E. Smith is included and it’s based on the short film of Emmanuella Fragkiadaki "Junction". Pemi Zouni , Astralon , and Theodosia Tsatsou (performing the only Greek -speaking song of the album ), are also participating.


Track list:


1. In Danger



4.Love Cut

5.I Want U (Σε θέλω)

6.Sexy Killer

7.Eve's Theme


9.Fast Drive


11.Under The Surface

12.Time's Up

13.Outside My Window



16.Words Of Silence



19.Couple Of Things

20.Twisting Reality

21.Twisting Reality (remix)


Art Cover by Artemis 1932

© Dna label 2003

The Dark Project / Dna

SKU: 5200106430007
  •  ΕΒΓΕ (EVGE) best award for art cover & web site 2003

  • The final price has also been calculated for the cost of postal mailing through Greek post offices by simple shipment.

    Choose 7 to 10 days to pick up.

Product Page: Stores_Product_Widget
bottom of page